Ryu - Sakura Luminance 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 3, 2012 by ranikid.

Fourth album of Ryu who is a top creator of a rhythm video game "beatmania llDX." Comes with an original strap and mousepad (subject to change) on a first-come-first-served basis.

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

"beatmaniallDX"のトップクリエーターRyu☆、ファン待望の4thアルバム。「Beatmania」の有名楽曲を中心にロングバージョン化。更には書き下ろし新曲も多数収録! 数量限定特典: オリジナルストラップ、オリジナルマウスパッド封入予定。CD同封のアンケートに返送頂くと、Ryu☆オリジナルクリアファイルを応募者全員プレゼント! ※携帯ストラップとマウスパッドは数に限りがあります。

1. Sakura Luminance
2. Follow Tomorrow (for future mix rearrange ver.)/ HHH × MM × ST
3. Glitter (Starving Trancer Remix) feat.Another Infinity/ Mayumi Morinaga
4. I/O (Extended Mix)
5. White Garden/ Another Infinity feat.Mayumi Morinaga
6. STARS/ Another Infinity feat.Mayumi Morinaga
7. 僕の望むセカイ/ Another Infinity feat.Mayumi Morinaga
8. 朧/ HHH × MM × ST
9. two digits/ Another Infinity feat.Mayumi Morinaga
10. dreamin’ feat.Ryu☆ (+VOX Mix)/ Mayumi Morinaga
11. 中華急行 (Extended Mix)
12. 532nm (Extended Mix)
13. 800nm (Extended Mix)
14. Castle on the Moon (Extended Mix)
15. Kaleidoscope
16. Blue Moon
17. PARADISE LOST (Extended Mix)
18. NNRT (Extended Mix)
19. Do it!! Do it!! (Extended Mix)
20. Outro “Sakura Luminance”

size: 142.72Mb (320cd)
filename: 031212-Ryu-SakuraLuminance2012-320cd

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-12-2012]