Rye Rye - Go! Pop! Bang! (Deluxe Version) [2012]

MUSiC, Album. May 19, 2012 by ranikid.

"Rye Rye" The New Queen Of Hip-Pop! Upbeat This One Right here Kills Nicky Minaj's Pink Friday! lol

Rye Rye - Go! Pop! Bang! (Deluxe Version) [2012]
Genre: Dance, DJ, Electronic
Label: Interscope
Copyright: (C) 2012 Interscope Records
Quality: 320Kbps

Size: 129.33Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 180512-GoPopBang-DV-2012-320Kbps

01 Drop
02 Holla Holla
03 DNA (Feat. Porcelain Black)
04 Crazy Bitch (Feat. Akon)
05 Hotter
06 Sunshine (Feat. M.I.A.)
07 Boom Boom
08 Better Than You (Feat. M.I.A.)
09 Never Will Be Mine (R3hab Remix) (Feat. Robyn)
10 Dance3
11 Shake Twist Drop (Feat. Tyga)
12 Shake it to the Ground
13 Rock Off Shake Off (Feat. M.I.A.)
14 New Thing
15 Hardcore Girls
16 Bang (Feat. M.I.A.)
17 Never Will Be Mine (Feat. Robyn)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-05-2012]