Ryan Adams - Ashes & Fire [2011] iTunes Bonus Track Edition

MUSiC, Album. October 12, 2011 by CONFiG.

Ryan Adams - Ashes & Fire [2011] [Album]
The Ryan Adams of 2000's exquisitely sad Heartbreaker and its chart-friendly successor, Gold, has long been missing, presumed dead, so – after years of career sabotage and patchy revivals – it's a surprise to find him retreading old territory so confidently. Recorded with veteran producer Glyn Johns, this feels like a return to instinctive Adams songwriting: gentle, dewy-eyed country ("Kindness") and lush, soulful pop ("Chains of Love"), MORish but with emotional depths. It hasn't the shiver factor of his debut but there's pleasure in such smooth, elegantly crafted songs after his recent strainings.

iTunes Bonus Track Edition

source: Grabbed off Usenet


1. Dirty Rain
2. Ashes & Fire
3. Come Home
4. Rocks
5. Do I Wait
6. Chains of Love
7. Invisible Riverside
8. Save Me
9. Kindness
10. Lucky Now
11. I Love You But I Don't Know What To Say

iTunes bonus:
Star Sign
Till I Found You




Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-10-2011]