Rush Time Machine 2011 NTSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR

MUSiC, MDVDR. December 17, 2011 by Jason.

Rush - Time Machine 2011 DVD by scene group FKKDVDR, all details shown below, enjoy \0/

Rush Time Machine 2011 NTSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR
menu: Original
subs: included
extras: All
genre: Metal

Rush's "Time Machine" shows in 2010/11 were one of the most anticipated tours ever. Celebrating 30 years since the 1981 release of their classic bestselling album "Moving Pictures" the band performed the entire album live for the first time as the centrepiece of the concerts. The shows also featured favourite tracks from across their lengthy career and two new songs expected to feature on their next studio album. As ever the concerts were a visual feast and sounded great with the band playing at the top of their form. Reviews for the tour have been amazing from both fans and critics alike and this Blu-ray release is guaranteed to appeal to Rush fans everywhere.

Set One
01. The Spirit of Radio
02. Time Stand Still
03. Presto
04. Stick It Out
05. Workin' Them Angels
06. Leave That Thing Alone
07. Faithless
08. BU2B
09. Free Will
10. Marathon
12. Subdivisions

Set Two
01. The 'Real' History of Rush Episode No. 17 ''and Rock and Roll is my name''
02. Tom Sawyer
03. Red Barchetta
04. YYZ
05. Limelight
06. The Camera Eye
07. Witch Hunt
08. Vital Signs
09. Caravan
10. Moto Perpetuo (featuring Love For Sale)
11. O'Malley's Break
12. Closer To The Heart
13. 2112 Overture/The Temples of Syrinx
14. Far Cry


La Villa Strangiato
Working Man 2011-12-16 2011-10-21

format: iso
video: Re-Encoded: CCE6PASS 8.808/400/3.100
audio: DD 5.1 DD 2.0
playtime: 164 mins
source: DVD (NTSC)

Video Sample

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-12-2011]