Rush - Clockwork Angels 2012-MOD + CD FLAC-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. June 15, 2012 by Jason.

Update: FLAC
Clockwork Angels is the nineteenth studio album by Progressive Rock Gods Rush

Roadrunner Records (Warner) / CD
Rush Clockwork Angels [2012] [Album]
FLAC Lossless / Scene
MP3 V0 / VBR / Scene

Rush have previously released two songs from the album during their Time Machine Tour and have played the songs at their live concerts Caravan and BU2B demonstrated the evolution of the progressive rock that Rush are famous for bringing in influences from modern rock and adding elements of Steampunk and promising to bring back the storytelling elements that Rush are famous for

Rush have been working on the Clockwork Angels album since the end of their tour and will be releasing their latest single from the album Headlong Flight on April 19, 2012. What makes the new album intrigue is the fact that Neil Peart is teaming up with science fiction author Kevin J Anderson to create a novel based on the album. The album as well as the book will feature lost cities, pirates, a carnival anarchists and many elements that are prevalent in current Steampunk books

I for one will be buying the album and the book! Please return in June for my full review of Rush's Clockwork Angels. The three songs released so far are varied and all have their own qualities - my personal favorite so far is Headlong Flight which has a cathcy tune but demonstrates the qualities of Rush, their expertise and their ability to adapt and modernize their sound while still including elements of classic rush

01. Caravan 05:40
02. BU2B 05:10
03. Clockwork Angels 07:31
04. The Anarchist 06:52
05. Carnies 04:52
06. Halo Effect 03:14
07. Seven Cities Of Gold 06:34
08. The Wreckers 05:01
09. Headlong Flight 07:20
10. BU2B2 01:28
11. Wish Them Well 05:26
12. The Garden 06:59

Download File

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Download from Extabit Squillion Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-06-2012]