Run the Jewels - Bust No Moves Vinyl 2015-NOiR

MUSiC. April 19, 2015 by Anonymous.

Record Store Day 2015 exclusive EP by EL P & Killer Mike aka Run The Jewels

Run the Jewels - Record Store Day [2015] [EP]
Mass Appeal / MSAP0015LP / Vinyl
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

01. Bust No Moves feat. Cuz 03:09
02. Pew Pew Pew feat. Dj QBert 03:02
03. Love Again (Akinyele Back) feat. Gangsta Boo
04. Blockbuster Night Part 2 feat. Despot & Wiki

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-04-2015]