Rumble Fish - I Am Rumble Fish 2014

Asia, Korean. January 15, 2014 by ranikid.

Rumble Fish's Choi Jin Yi returns with her second solo mini-album I Am Rumble Fish. Her title song "Bad Song" is an innovative vintage pop style number that blends fifties and sixties sound with the latest trends. Other impressive song on the album include the electro track "Stop," Nordic-influenced medium-tempo ballad Call It In and the string-accompanied Falling Out which highlights her strong vocal.

럼블 피쉬 - I Am Rumble Fish
Web / 320 / 44.70 Mb

음악적 성장, 그리고 변신을 더한 그녀의 새로운 이야기! 럼블피쉬 두 번째 미니앨범 [I Am Rumble Fish]

CD List
01. Falling out
02. 몹쓸 노래 (Feat.칸토)
03. Call it in
04. 하지마
05. 이 밤을 지켜줘요

Password: waresec

Download File

Rumble.Fish-I.Am.Rumble.Fish-2014.01.15-Cd.320Web yahoo - mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-01-2014]