Ruben Studdard - Unconditional Love 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. February 6, 2014 by Anonymous.

He's back! It's been a decade since Fox Television's American Idol crowned Studdard, a Birmingham, Alabama native, its 2003 winner after he pulled in 24 million votes. In the years since, the Velvet Teddy Bear (as Gladys Knight nicknamed him) has had a string of gold and platinum records, top ten albums and r&b and pop singles. Along with performing around the world, he has toured as Fats Waller in the national stage tour of Ain't Misbehavin and managed to pick up several Grammy and American Music Award nominations along the way.

Ruben Studdard - Unconditional Love [2014] [Album]
Verve / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Album info
01. The Nearness Of You 4:06
02. Close The Door 4:31
03. Love, Look What You've Done To Me 4:55
04. I Can't Make You Love Me 5:09
05. Hello Again 4:00
06. Love, Love, Love 3:48
07. They Long To Be (Close To You) 3:54
08. If This World Were Mine (Featuring Lalah Hathaway) 5:09
09. My Love 3:35
10. Unconditional 3:49
11. Meant To Be 3:37

Download File

Ruben_Studdard-Unconditional_Love-2014-MTD - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Ruben_Studdard-Unconditional_Love-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-02-2014]