Roxy Music - The Complete Studio Recordings 1972-1982 (Remastered) 10CD 2012-JRP

MUSiC, Album. March 2, 2013 by Anonymous.

2012 ten CD set. The Complete Studio Recordings includes each of the eight Roxy Music studio albums released in the ten year period of 1972-1982, on CD plus two discs of bonus tracks containing tracks previously unavailable on CD.

Roxy Music - The Complete Studio Recordings 1972-1982 [2012] [Anthology]
Virgin Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Each album has been taken back to its original form. Audio 2012 flat transfers from the original analogue master tapes (not the 1999 remasters), ensuring the audio sounds truer to its original LP sound. Includes the albums Roxy Music, For Your Pleasure, Stranded, Country Life, Siren, Manifesto, Flesh And Blood and : Avalon plus two bonus CDs containing non-album tracks, single edits and more.


Download File

Roxy_Music-The_Complete_Studio_Recordings_1972-1982-(Remastered)-10CD-2012-JRP - Extabit - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!