Root - Bird's Eye & Tiger Striped [2010]

MUSiC. November 8, 2010 by langitka9s.

Root - Bird's Eye & Tiger Striped [2010]
Progressive/Rock | 320Kbps |155MB

Title Of Album:Bird's Eye & Tiger Striped
Year Of Release:2010
Genre:Progressive Rock
Bitrate:CBR320 kbs
Total Time:66min
Total Size:155 mb

01. Our Town
02. Lay Down
03. Need So Much
04. The Wrong Kind Of Living
05. Calm Of The Ages
06. There's No Change Today
07. Slow Down
08. The Perfect Day
09. We Believe
10. Someone Like You

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-11-2010]