Rooftop Prince OST - Vol. 2 2012

Asia, Korean. January 8, 2013 by ranikid.

Park Yoo Chun is a Joseon prince who time travels to the present day in the new SBS drama Rooftop Prince! Yoo Chun puts both his comedic and dramatic talents to use as the fish-out-of-water royal who must acclimate to modern society and find out the truth behind the death of his princess. Han Ji Min, Lee Tae Sung, and Jung Yu Mi co-star in the hit series. The second soundtrack for Rooftop Prince includes Park Ki Young's ballad "Whichever Sky We're Under", Twilight's "Love is Difficult", Cho Eun's "After a Long Time", and more score instrumentals.

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

1. Even Under The Sky - Park Gi Young
2. Love Is Difficult - Twilight
3. After A Long Time - Jo Eun
4. Shine - Gilgu Bonggu
5. Andante - JEA:N
6. Orientalism
7. Peppermint Candy
8. Statelessness
9. Alone
10. Cancer
11. Urban S
12. Disappearance
13. Jump To The Future
14. Little Sena
15. Karma
16. Crown Prince's Blue
17. She Is
18. Disorient
19. Homecoming

filename: 080113-RooftopPrinceOST-Vol.22012-320cd
size: 116Mb (320cd)
Download - yesasia

Download File

Ryushare - Ultramegabit

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-01-2013]