Romeo Santos - Fórmula, Vol. 1 [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 14, 2011 by Jason.

Debut Album by American recording artist Romeo Santos. You is the first single, the track Promise feat. Usher, and All Aboard feat. Lil Wayne.

Romeo Santos - Fórmula, Vol. 1 [2011] [Album]
AAC / 256 / iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

"Promise" is a Latin pop song by American recording artist Romeo Santos from his debut album Formula, Vol. 1 (2011). The track was co-written and produced by Rico Love and features vocals by American performer Usher. It was released as the album's second single in Latin America and the United States.

The song combines elements of bachata and R&B and peaked atop the Billboard's Latin Songs chart, becoming the second consecutive number-one song in the chart for Santos and the first for Usher. The music video for "Promise" was directed by Anthony Mandler, who previously worked with Rihanna, Jay-Z and Kanye West.

Album info
01. Intro (Fórmula) [feat. George Lopez] (2:12)
02. La Diabla (3:59)
03. Que Se Mueran (4:11)
04. Llévame Contigo (3:46)
05. Mi Santa (feat. Tomatito) (3:51)
06. Promise (feat. Usher) (4:12)
07. Magia Negra (feat. Mala Rodríguez) (3:45)
08. Soberbio (4:02)
09. Skit (La Discusión) (1:34)
10. Debate de 4 (4:39)
11. Rival (feat. Mario Domm) (4:17)
12. La Bella y la Bestia (3:56)
13. You (4:10)
14. All Aboard (feat. Lil Wayne) (4:14)
15. Outro (1:59)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-11-2011]