ROMEO - Midnight Theatre 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 22, 2012 by ranikid.

Dubbed as a "dark side hero", ROMEO (a.k.a. SS501's Park Jung Min) completes the first phase of his story with Midnight Theatre, his debut solo album. Like a film, the album uses 14 tracks (including singles Tonight's The Night and Give Me Your Heart) to tell a full story separated by three acts – "The Awakening," "The Heart" and "The Desire." Hear the story of ROMEO with Midnight Theatre!

M3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop


1. Act I (The Awakening)
2. Until the End of Time
3. Devil
4. Sin
5. Tonight's the Night
6. Act II (The Heart)
7. Lover's Spiri
8. Give Me Your Heart
9. 君を、守りたい
10. No Turning Back
11. Act III (The Desire)
12. One More Night
13. Hide and Seek Love
14. Voyage

filename: 221212-ROMEO-MidnightTheatre2012-320cd
size: 99.10Mb
Download - cdjapan - official

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-12-2012]