Robbie Williams - Swings Both Ways [2013]

MUSiC, Album. November 11, 2013 by Anonymous.

Robbie Williams - Swings Both Ways [2013] [Album]
Universal / WEB
MP3 / 320

Swings Both Ways is the upcoming tenth studio album by British singer-songwriter Robbie Williams. The album will be released on 18 November 2013, and is Williams's second swing album after 2001's Swing When You're Winning.

All tracks produced by Guy Chambers, with the exception of "Where There's Muck" and "Wedding Bells" which were produced by Trevor Horn with co-production from Gary Barlow.

Album info
1. Shine My Shoes
2. Go Gentle
3. I Wan'na Be Like You (feat. Olly Murs)
4. Swing Supreme
5. Swings Both Ways (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
6. Dream A Little Dream (feat. Lily Allen)
7. Soda Pop (feat. Michael Bublé)
8. Snowblind
9. Puttin' On The Ritz
10. Little Green Apples (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
11. Minnie The Moocher
12. If I Only Had a Brain
13. No One Likes a Fat Pop Star

Download File

Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-11-2013]