Robbie Williams - Reality Killed the Video Star (2009) [320Kbps]

MUSiC. October 28, 2009 by NemUK.
Robbie Williams - Reality Killed the Video Star (2009) [320Kbps]

Robbie Williams - Reality Killed the Video Star (2009)
Pop | MP3 - Lossy HQ (320 Kbps CBR) | 13 Tracks | 51:20 Minutes | 117.53 MB | English
Interchangeable Links: RS-FF | RAR Rec 5% | Label: Virgin | Catalog: B002KKBO80
Release Date: 09 November 2009 (Amazon)

Britain's leading pop entertainer Robbie Williams goes back to pop basics with his eighth studio album 'Reality Killed The Video Star'. After receiving mixed reviews for his 2006 record 'Rudebox', the former Take That man enlists the help of pioneering producer Trevor Horn, with electrifying results. Big and bold, it's a typical Robbie album. Packed with plenty of wit and humour, it's a storming return to form. Includes the single 'Bodies'.

Track Listings:

01. Morning Sun
02. Bodies
03. You Know Me
04. Blasphemy
05. Do You Mind?
06. Last Days Of Disco
07. Somewhere
08. Deceptacon
09. Starstruck
10. Difficult For Weirdos
11. Superblind
12. Won't Do That
13. Morning Sun Reprise

RAR Recovery Record: 5% ~ Interchangeable Links



NO Password

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
oups sorry it's me, i make a mistake , i was reading another post and make a bad post in fine, there is no password
  • CONFiG
  • [20 November 2009 20:19]
try password:

CONFiG, serving downloadbox since 2008 !

sorry for your mistake dear config, but there is a password ask with your upload????
  • CONFiG
  • [8 November 2009 17:29]

CONFiG, serving downloadbox since 2008 !