Rob Zombie - Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor [2013]

MUSiC, Album. April 8, 2013 by Anonymous.


Rob Zombie - Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor [2013] [Album]
Universal Music MP3 / 320

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor is the upcoming fifth solo studio album by former White Zombie frontman Rob Zombie. The album will be released on April 23rd, 2013, four days after the release of Zombie's film The Lords of Salem. This will be the first Rob Zombie album to feature drummer Ginger Fish.

Album info
01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy (4:33)
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown (3:28)
03. Revelation Revolution (3:10)
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor (1:01)
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga (3:19)
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole) (4:14)
07. Behold, The Pretty Filthy Creatures (2:55)
08. White Trash Freaks (3:12)
09. We’re An American Band (3:29)
10. Lucifer Rising (3:18)
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters (3:56)
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin (2:10)

Download File

Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-04-2013]