Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe 2-Reissue-2010-CRUELTY

MUSiC. September 29, 2010 by Bidadari.

Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe 2-Reissue-2010-CRUELTY | 85.67 MB

Set to street on September 28th, this deluxe extra zombified version of HD2 will feature 3 brand new tracks called "Everything Is Boring," "Michael" and "Devil's Hole Girls And The Big Revolution," as well as a reimagining of "The Man Who Laughs." In addition, the package will include a brand new video for "Mars Needs Women" (shot during the Gruesome Twosome tour with Alice Cooper), a live version of Cooper's classic "School's Out" with Cooper himself and a DVD tour documentary entitled "Transylvanian Transmissions," along with all-new expanded artwork. Drummer Joey Jordison, who has been touring with Zombie since April, will make his recorded debut with the new Zombie material

Artist...: Rob Zombie
Album....: Hellbilly Deluxe 2
Label....: Roadrunner Records
Source...: CDDA
Playtime.: 54:44 min
Genre....: Hard Rock
Release..: Sep-29-2010
Encoder..: LAME V3.97 -V2 --Vbr-New
Quality..: avgkbps 44,1Hz Joint-Stereo


01 04:07 Devil's Hole Girls And The Big Revolution
02 05:20 Jesus Frankenstein
03 03:43 Sick Bubblegum
04 02:46 What
05 01:32 Theme For An Angry Red Planet
06 03:25 Mars Needs Women
07 03:57 Werewolf, Baby
08 03:33 Everything Is Boring
09 03:37 Virgin Witch
10 02:17 Death And Destiny Inside The Dream Factory
11 02:58 Burn
12 03:36 Cease To Exist
13 02:59 Werewolf Women Of The Ss
14 03:27 Michael
15 07:27 The Man Who Laughs

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-09-2010]