Rita Ora – ORA (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

MUSiC, Album. August 24, 2012 by pioko.

Rita Ora’s debut album Ora is a star-studded affair, featuring songs produced by Drake, Chase & Status, Will.i.am, The-Dream, Stargate and Fraser T Smith. There also tracks featuring Tinie Tempah, J. Cole and her smash hit collaboration with DJ Fresh “Hot Right Now”.

Rita Ora – ORA (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Roc Nation LLC
Format: m4a
Size: 108 MB

1 Facemelt
2 Roc the Life
3 How We Do (Party)
4 R.I.P. (feat. Tinie Tempah)
5 Radioactive
6 Shine Ya Light
7 Love and War (feat. J. Cole)
8 Uneasy
9 Fall In Love (feat. will.i.am)
10 Been Lying
11 Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12 Hot Right Now (feat. Rita Ora)
13 Crazy Girl
14 Young, Single & Sexy
15 Meet Ya

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-08-2012]