Riff Raff - Neon Icon 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. June 25, 2014 by Anonymous.

Surely this has got to be for comedic value purposes only. No one with any intelligence whatsoever will take this seriously. Time to get your laugh on :D

Riff Raff - Neon Icon [2014] [Album]
Mad Decent / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Album info
1. "Introducing the Icon" Prod by: Deezus 4:06
2. "Kokayne" Prod by: Diplo 3:02
3. "Wetter Than Tsunami" Prod by: Raf Riley 3:16
4. "Jody 3 Moons" (skit) Prod by: DJA 1:26
5. "Versace Python" Prod by: Atira, Diplo 3:03
6. "Lava Glaciers" (featuring Childish Gambino) Prod by: Harry Fraud 3:52
7. "Tip Toe Wing in My Jawwwdinz" Prod by: Top Secret Productions 4:04
8. "Maybe You Love Me" (featuring Mike Posner) Prod by: DJA 2:57
9. "Aquaberry Dolphin" (featuring Mac Miller) Prod by: Larry Fisherman 2:14
10. "The Bloomingdales at Windshire Place" (skit) 1:40
11. "Time" Prod by: DJA 3:39
12. "How to Be the Man" Prod by: DJ Mustard 2:53
13. "Cool It Down" (featuring Amber Coffman) Prod by: Diplo 2:55
14. "VIP Pass to My Heart" Prod by: DJA 3:33
15. "How to Be the Man (Houston Remix)" (featuring Slim Thug and Paul Wall)

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-06-2014]