Rie Matsuzaki - My Heart 2013

Asia, Japanese. January 28, 2013 by ranikid.

Album release by Rie Matsuzaki, included 9 totaly track, with hit's single "LOVE" and 言えない想い feat. Steal-I ~coz we are just friend~

松咲リエ - My Heart
AAC / 256 / WEB
Genre: Pop

ネスクトディーバ「松咲リエ」の配信アルバムが完成!「言えない想いfeat.Steal-I~coz we are just friend~」など新曲はもちろん、大ヒット片思いソング「好きでいられたら..」「Again feat. 心之助」「LOVE feat.Mr.Low-D」などのリマスターバージョンも収録!

1. 好きでいられたら... (Remaster Ver.)
2. Say Good Bye
3. LOVE feat. Mr.Low-D(Remaster Ver.)
4. 言えない想い feat. Steal-I ~coz we are just friend~
5. Again feat. 心之助 ~砂時計を戻して~ (Remaster Ver.)
6. ありがとうのコトバ(Remaster Ver.)
7. Dear You
8. By Your Side
9. You're Star ~忘れないキミのこと~(Remaster Ver.)

filename: 280113-RieMatsuzaki-MyHeart2013-AAC
size: 86.74Mb (aac)

Download File

Oteupload - Uploaded
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-01-2013]