Rick Ross - Mastermind (Deluxe Edition) 2014-CR

MUSiC, Album. February 27, 2014 by Anonymous.

Rick Ross - Mastermind [2014] [Album]
Maybach/Def Jam Records
Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Mastermind is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rapper Rick Ross, set to be released on March 4, 2014, by Maybach Music Group, Slip-n-Slide Records and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Kanye West, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, French Montana, Diddy, Scarface, Sizzla, Mavado, and Z-Ro. The album was supported by one official single— "The Devil Is a Lie", along with the promotional singles "Box Chevy", "No Games" and "War Ready".

Album info
1. Intro 1:01
2. Rich As Gangsta 3:16
3. Drug Dealers Dream 4:02
4. Shots Fired 0:53
5. Nobody 4:41
6. The Devil Is A Lie (Feat. Jay-Z) 5:10
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla, Mavado) 5:07
8. War Ready (Feat. Young Jeezy) 7:03
9. What A Shame 2:14
10. Supreme 3:37
11. BLK And Wht 3:59
12. Dope Bitch (Skit) 2:53
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weekend) 4:21
14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean) 4:49
15. Walkin On Air (Feat. Meek Mill) 4:28
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne) 4:25
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface, Z-Ro) 4:56
18. Paradise Lost 4:58
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise) 4:39

Download File

Rick_Ross-Mastermind-(Deluxe_Edition)-2014-CR - Uploadable - Uploaded
Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-02-2014]


DataFile.com: Reliable file hosting