Ricardo Arjona - Independiente (iTunes Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 9, 2011 by ranikid.

Ricardo Arjona - Independiente (iTunes Version) [2011]
ARTIST: Ricardo Arjona
ALBUM TITLE: Ricardo Arjona - Independiente (iTunes Version)
Release of Year: 2011
CD / AAC / m4a
Size: 172.05 MB ~missing~125.18 MB
File name: 091011-Ricardo-Arjona-Independiente-iTunes-Version_2011

Guatemalan singer/songwriter Ricardo Arjona is one of the more respected Latin artists, mostly for his social conscience and his integrity in writing and performing songs. Born in Antigua, he was interested in music from an early age but later decided to become a rural schoolteacher. He also played basketball for the Guatemalan national team, but continued to play his guitar and write songs in his spare time. After realizing that music was his one true love, he...

01 Lo Que Esta Bien Esta Mal~missing~
02 Hay Amores
03 A La Medida
04 El Amor
05 Lo Mejor De Lo Peor
06 Mi Novia Se Me Esta Poniendo Vieja~missing~
07 Te Juro
08 Fuiste Tu (Dueto Gaby Moreno)~missing~
09 Te Quiero
10 Si Tu No Existieras
11 Reconciliacion~missing~
12 Se Fue
13 Caudillo
14 Mi Novia Se Me Esta Poniendo Vieja (Version Piano)~missing~
15 Independiente (Video)







Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-10-2011]