Ricardo Arjona – Independiente 2011

MUSiC, Album. November 12, 2011 by ranikid.

(recommended) for you, if you like pop latino genero

After his stripped-down effort Poquita Ropa, Ricardo Arjona's 2011 release Independiente is a return to form for the Guatemalan singer, at least when it comes to instrumentation. Instead of going the "unplugged" route, highlight "Te Quiero" builds into a full-band rave-up during its choruses, while the moving "Se Fue" features a lush string section. That may sound akin to Animal Nocturno (1993) or Historias (1994), but as suggested by this album's title, there's also an artistic freedom here that wasn't so prominent in the early days, one now allowed by Arjona's move to his own independent label. Songs that don't have much radio potential but are quite fulfilling nonetheless, are allowed to develop at their own pace with a handful of cuts passing the five-minute mark. Returning fans will revel in this combination of freedom and growth, and appreciate the return of producer Tommy Torres, the man who has been behind the boards for quite a few of Arjona's most popular releases. ~ David Jeffries

Ricardo Arjona – Independiente 2011
Size – 142 Mb
Genero – pop Latino
Mp3 – 320 Kbps
File name: 121111-Ricardo_Arjona_Independiente_2011

01. Lo que está bien está mal
02. Hay amores
03. A la medida
04. El Amor
05. Lo mejor de lo peor
06. Mi novia se me está poniendo vieja
07. Te juro
08. Fuiste tú – dueto con Gaby Moreno
09. Te quiero
10. Si tu no existieras
11. Reconciliación
12. Se fue
13. Caudillo
14. Mi novia se me está poniendo vieja (Acústica)






Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-11-2011]