Rhymester - Dirty Science 2013

Asia, Japanese. February 6, 2013 by ranikid.

Dirty Science is the 11th studio album (eighth major label album) released by RHYMESTER. The album was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD-only edition and a limited vinyl edition.

RHYMESTER - ダーティーサイエンス
MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

フルアルバムとしては2年ぶり通算9枚目! 先行シングル「The Choice Is Yours」(2012年8月リリース)で予告されていたとおり、アルバムを占めるのはヒップホップの強度と可能性を改めて世に問う「剥き出し」の12曲。時代と並走するように重ねられていくラフなビートとタフな言葉は、きっと激動の日本を生き抜くための示唆と勇気を与えてくれるはず。まさにヒップホップのロマンとファンタジーを体現する、2013年の"明日を変える"サウンドトラック。 <参加プロデューサー> Mr. Drunk (Mummy-D)/DJ JIN/DJ Viblam/DJ WATARAI/Maki The Magic/Illicit Tsuboi <参加アーティスト> キエるマキュウ

1. ダーティー
2. ゆめのしま
3. スクリーム
4. ドサンピンブルース feat.キエるマキュウ
5. ダーティーサイエンス
6. グラキャビ
7. ナイスミドル
8. サバイバー
9. Deejay Deejay
10. ノーサイド
11. It’s A New Day
12. The Choice Is Yours

filename: 060213-DirtyScience-Rhymester2013-320cd
size: 116.60Mb (320cd)
Download - cdjapan.co.jp

Download File

Ryushare - Oteupload - Ultramegabit
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-02-2013]
  • roman taro
  • [6 April 2013 16:57]
something everything idol like this disk
that fun of union
good groove music act thank you
  • aa
  • [12 February 2013 18:10]