VA - A State Of Trance 2012 Mixed By Armin Van Buuren 2CD 2012-QMI

MUSiC, Album. March 11, 2012 by Jason.

2 CD Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2012 [DJ Mix] from scene group QMI with RERIP CD1, i decide to include iTunes version for those who want Separate Tracks + iTunes version has Bonus Track Each CD!

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2012 [2012] [DJ Mix]
Armada Music / CD


glitches and clips of track01. So here is the Rerip of CD1....

WEB AAC / 256 iTunes

To Armin van Buuren, music is a natural state of mind. The Dutch DJ and producer lives, breaths and sleeps on the wonders of the 4-to-4 beat and has been at it for more than 15 years. Nine of those years have involved the annual release of his A State of Trance compilation. A highlight for the trance-minded and dance addicts, now reaching for its 2012 edition. This is A State of Trance 2012, mixed by Armin van Buuren.

2012 is a year much discussed, both in and outside the dance scene. It’s the year in which the dance society celebrates the 550th episode and therefore 11th birthday of A State of Trance, Armin’s beloved radio show. With 7 shows planned for March, it’s another climax in the career of the Dutchman. 25 million listeners tune in every week, to enjoy Armin’s selection of the latest in trance and progressive, as well as a blend of exclusive tracks and remixes. With each compilation representing a new year in trance on a special 2 disc mix, Armin brings his fans the A State of Trance compilation. A series going strong since 2004, winning several IDMA awards for ‘Best Full Length DJ Mix’.

For 2012, Armin has found the perfect balance and track selection. From tracks produced especially for the ASOT series to new found gems from the upcoming league of dance producers. After weeks of preparation, A State of Trance 2012 is a fact!

CD1: On The Beach
01. Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Armin Van Buuren's Intro Edit) (5:47)
02. VillaNaranjos - Granadella (4:26)
03. Sunlounger Ft. Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix) (4:48)
04. The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (4:48)
05. Audien - Keep This Memory (5:54)
06. Alexander Popov - When The Sun (Eximinds Remix) (4:40)
07. Nash & Pepper - Ushuaia Memories (2:55)
08. Mike Foyle & ReFeel - Universal Language (3:53)
09. Tenishia - Always Loved Never Forgotten (The Day will Come) (4:34)
10. Andy Moor Ft. Jessica Sweetman - Jessica In Your Arms (5:18)
11. Mark Otten - Hyperfocus (Wezz Devall Remix) (5:25)
12. Armin van Buuren Ft. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (5:43)
13. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (5:46)
14. Susana & Max Graham - Down To Nothing (A State of Trance Edit) (4:23)
15. Lemon & Einar K - We Are What We Are (5:26)
WEB Extra:
16. A State of Trance 2012 (On the Beach Full Continuous DJ Mix)

CD2: In The Club
01. Ashley Wallbridge - Mumbai Traffic (Armin Van Buuren's Intro Edit) (4:28)
02. W&W - Invasion (ASOT 550 Anthem)(Club Mix) (3:31)
03. Alexander Popov - Attractive Force (4:20)
04. Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam (4:34)
05. James Dymond - Overthrow (Protoculture Remix) (4:20)
06. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Kinetic (3:26)
07. Armin Van Buuren Presents Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi (6:36)
08. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Blossom (3:21)
09. Wiegel Meirmans Snitker - Nova Zembla (Armin Van Buuren Remix) (5:03)
10. Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Aether Mix) (5:47)
11. Ralphie B - Icarus (5:27)
12. MaRLo - Megalodon (2:29)
13. Armin Van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Belter (5:53)
14. Gareth Emery Ft. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix) (5:01)
15. Paul van Dyk Ft. Ummet Ozcan - Dae Yor (3:16)
16. John O Callaghan & Heatbeat - Las Lilas (3:30)
17. Aly & Fila vs Jwaydan - Coming Home (6:33)
WEB Extra:
18. A State of Trance 2012 (In the Club Full Continuous DJ Mix)

Download File

VA_-_A_State_Of_Trance_2012__Mixed_By_Armin_Van_Buuren-2CD-2012-QMI + Rerip
Download Mirror Turbobit Bayfiles

Download Mirror Turbobit Bayfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!