Redlounge Orchestra - Late Lounge Vol. 2 2010

MUSiC. December 11, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Redlounge Orchestra
Title Of Album: Late Lounge Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sashimi Records
Genre: Downtempo / Electronic / Lounge
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 192 kbps
Tracks: 14
Total Time: 01:09:22
Total Size: 94 MB

01. Flight And Landing [05:27]
02. Dans La Musique [04:44]
03. Loungestar [05:04]
04. Taj Mahal [04:46]
05. Reverser [04:07]
06. Nightflanger [04:06]
07. Ennophonic [04:12]
08. Secret In A Box [04:29]
09. Headphoneland [05:20]
10. Slow Motion City [04:44]
11. Jewel [04:51]
12. 1000 Degrees [06:24]
13. In A Lonely Space [05:22]
14. Quiet Earth [05:41]

Redlounge orchestra was founded in 2004 by Carsten Roggenbuck, basically as a studioproject, to combine contemporary electronic chill out music with structures and instruments from classical music and elements of filmmusic. Carsten, studied as a classical cello-player and also producer of electronic music, put his skills of both sides together to produce a new athmosphere of sound. Since then, Redlounge orchestra has been established very well on several successfull compilations around the globe. Barlounge classics, Café abstrait or the Klassik Lounge series by the german radiostation Klassikradio are just a few to name.
Redlounge orchestra does also respectable live performances such as with Raphael Marionneau at his "5 years N-Joy abstrait " anniversary. Redlounge live shows are presented with electronics, electric strings, guitars, percussions and state of the art visuals.

Redlounge Orchestra - Late Lounge Vol. 2 2010 | 94MB
Fileserve Orchestra - Late Lounge Vol. 2 2010-.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-12-2010]