Red Hot Chili Peppers - Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984) [FLAC]

MUSiC. January 20, 2011 by iStore.

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984) [FLAC]
XLD Rip | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - m3u - log | Scans at 300dpi | Release: 1984 | 215MB
Genre: Punk; Funk; Rock | Label: EMI America/Capitol Records

The Red Hot Chili Peppers' debut album sketched out their funk-metal hybrid quite effectively, especially on the warped deep groove of "True Men Don't Kill Coyotes." Even though their fusion of heavy guitars and slapping bass was audacious, their first effort didn't quite gel into a cohesive album.
Track List:
01. True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
02. Baby Appeal
03. Buckle Down
04. Get Up And Jump
05. Why Don't You Love Me
06. Green Heaven
07. Mommy Where's Daddy
08. Out In L.A.
09. Police Helicopter
10. You Always Sing
11. Grand Pappy Du Plenty


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-01-2011]