Raygava Et AL. - Where I Belong

Music Indo. January 20, 2009 by SCOUT-7.
Raygava Et AL. - Where I Belong

Raygava Et AL. - Where I Belong
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Release: Jan 2009
File Size: 109.21 MB

Raygava et al. consist of Raygava on vocals and guitars, Adi Haryudi on drums, Iqbal Hakim on bass, Deni Papaya on guitars

Raygava et al. has finally released their official debut album, WHERE I BELONG in 09 January 2009 !!!. The songs are basically a compilation of all Raygava's works ranging as far as from his 2004's Nafas Terakhir EP, to his 2005's acoustic collection titled The Farringdon Sessions (which consist of songs he wrote during his time in London), and more of his works in the following years, upon his return to Indonesia. This album includes the acclaimed single of "Tanda-tanda" and "Cara Pergi ke Bandung".

The music of Raygava et al. revolves around the creative mind of Raygava, its lead singer and guitarist. His folk music influences include those from Dave Matthews Band, Ben Folds Five, Jeff Buckley, and John Mayer. Having been influenced also by so many jazz and brazilian music ranging from the likes of John Pizzarelli, Joao Gilberto, Caetano Veloso, to Frank Sinatra, Raygava adopted a cool approach on composing his music with mischievous and sometimes cynical lyrics which resulted in a music that speaks honesty

01 - Balada Pegawai Kantoran
02 - Penipuan Terbesar Seantero Jagat Raya
03 - Where I Belong
04 - Tanda Tanda
05 - Cintamu Hanya Luka Bagiku
06 - Thrills Of Love
07 - Berhenti Darimu
08 - Sepuluh Tahun
09 - Datang Dan Pergi
10 - Send Me Someone
11 - Cara Pergi Ke Bandung
12 - You're Leaving Soon
13 - Kedua Tercantik

homepage - http://www.raygavaetal.com/

download (109.21 MB)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-01-2009]