Ray - Milky Ray [2014]

Asia, Japanese. June 4, 2014 by ranikid.

Second album from Ray includes intro themes for the TV anime series "Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea," "lull ~Soshite Bokura~" and "ebb and flow." Also includes the main theme song for the game "To Love-Ru Darkness Battle Ecstasy," "Yawa Janai DID!! -Chatch me! To LOVE-Ru."

レイ - Milky Ray
MP3 / 320 / CD / 152.21 Mb

1. lull ~Soshite Bokura wa~
2. Yawa Janai DID!! -Catch me! To LOVE-Ru-
3. Magical Kakumei Girl Rainy Day
4. Ganbaru na! Boys & Girls
5. twin portion
6. You're my jewel
7. a-ha...!
8. Nouten KICK VOICE
9. I'm MONSTER-chan
10. Cocoa Pot City
11. fragment love
12. ebb and flow
13. lull ~Earth color of a calm~


Download File

Milky_Ray_2014.CD.320.rar Datafile - Oboom

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-06-2014]
Download now Ray - Milky Ray [2014]