Ray Charles - Rare Genius The Undiscovered Masters 2010-DOH

MUSiC. October 18, 2010 by Anonymous.

Ray Charles - Rare Genius The Undiscovered Masters 2010-DOH | 47.46 MB

Track List:
1. Love’s Gonna Bite You Back 3:54
2. It Hurts To Be In Love 4:53
3. Wheel Of Fortune 4:00
4. I’m Gonna Keep On Singin’ 5:30
5. There’ll Be Some Changes Made 4:04
6. Isn’t It Wonderful 4:13
7. I Don’t Want No One But You 4:20
8. A Little Bitty Tear 3:35
9. She’s Gone 3:11
10.Why Me Lord? (featuring Johnny Cash) 3:57

Concord Records is celebrating the 80th birthday of the legendary Ray Charles with a special gift for his legions of fans: Rare Genius: The Undiscovered Masters. This treasure trove of newly discovered recordings, highlighted by a duet with fellow icon Johnny Cash, will become available on October 26th, 2010.

Genre: Soul
Label: Concord Records
Quality: 158kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 47.5 MB
Playing Time: 39:77 min
Store Date: 2010-10-25

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-10-2010]