Raury - All We Need 2015-C4

MUSiC, Album. October 20, 2015 by Anonymous.

Raury - All We Need [2015] [Album]
Columbia / 88875 15868 2 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Album info
1. All We Need
2. Revolution
3. Forbidden Knowledge (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
4. Woodcrest Manor II
5. CPU (feat. RZA)
6. Devil's Whisper
7. Peace Prevail
8. Crystal Express
9. Love is Not a Four Letter Word
10. Her
11. Trap Tears (feat. Key)
12. Mama
13. Kingdom Come
14. Friends (feat. Tom Morello)

The hustle was worth it because there was instant buzz among the music industry and media over the tape. But some of it unfortunately turned sour when a few industry commentators and fans began to question all of the attention that Raury was receiving after it was revealed that he'd signed with a major label, Columbia Records, before Indigo Child was even released. He received the tag of "industry plant," as onlookers tried to explain away his success without even getting to know his story. "I gotta fuck with it," he says with a laugh, when asked about that experience. He took the meme a step further when he wore a shirt that simply read "industry plant" on the cover of XXL for their Freshman 2015 issue.

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-10-2015]