Rania - Just Go 2013

Asia, Korean. March 26, 2013 by ranikid.

Rania's second mini-album "Just Go",

Since debuting in 2011, RaNia has captured attention for their sexy and powerful performances. After a string of digital releases, the girl group is finally dropping their first physical album. Their new single Just Go is a slick swing-style dance number by KNS, a production team that has created songs for Lady GaGa, Britney Spears and Backstreet Boys. Other than new songs, the album also includes RaNia's previous singles like the Brave Brothers-producedPop Pop Pop and the Teddy Riley-produced Dr. Feel Good and Masquerade.

라니아 - Just Go
MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop Dance

CD Tracklist
01. Just go
02. Secret party
03. Killer
04. Style
05. Dr.feel good
06. Masquerade
07. Pop Pop Pop
08. Good bye
09. Just go(End ver)
10. Dr.feel good(Eng ver)
11. Masquerade(Eng ver)


Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-03-2013]
Download now Rania - Just Go 2013
  • dark
  • [26 March 2013 05:52]
wah, there are 5 boobies, thanks...