Rammstein - Made in Germany (1995-2011) [2011] [Anthology] Special Edition

MUSiC, Album. December 15, 2011 by Jason.

Here's Special edition Rammstein Anthology Made in Germany 1995-2011 2 CD with digital booklet.

Rammstein - Made in Germany (1995-2011) [2011] [Anthology]
Original Release / Vertigo Berlin (Universal) / Special Edition
iTunes version. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

Made in Germany 1995–2011 is a greatest hits album released by the German band Rammstein. It contains 15 previously released tracks, as well as one new track, "Mein Land". All of the older tracks have been remastered for their re-release. The album features six different covers, depicting each of the various band members' death masks. The compilation will be available in three different editions. The Standard Edition (1xCD), Special Edition (2xCD), and a Super Deluxe Edition (2xCD + 3xDVD).

Track List:
1 Engel
2 Links 2 3 4
3 Keine Lust
4 Mein Teil
5 Du Hast
6 Du riechst so gut
7 Ich will
8 Mein Herz brennt
9 Mutter
10 Pussy
11 Rosenrot
12 Haifisch
13 Amerika
14 Sonne
15 Ohne dich
16 Mein Land

1 Du riechst so gut ‘98 (Remix By Faith No More)
2 Du hast (Remix By Jacob Hellner)
3 Stripped (Remix By Johan Edlund) [Tiamat]
4 Sonne (Remix By Clawfinger)
5 Links 2 3 4 (Remix By Westbam)
6 Mutter (Remix By Sono)
7 Feuer frei! (Remix By Junkie XL)
8 Mein Teil (Remix By Pet Shop Boys)
9 Amerika (Remix By Olsen Involtini)
10 Ohne dich (Remix By Laibach)
11 Keine Lust (Remix By Black Strobe)
12 Benzin (Remix By Meshuggah)
13 Rosenrot (Remix By Northern Lite)
14 Pussy (Remix By Scooter)
15 Rammlied (Remix By Devin Townsend)
16 Ich tu dir weh (Remix By Fukkk Offf)
17 Haifisch (Remix By Hurts)
+ Digital Booklet Made in Germany.pdf

Download File




password: DownloadBox.net

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!