Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO Series) Season 3 [2013]

MUSiC, Album. June 4, 2013 by Anonymous.

Season finale incoming! Wuh oh!

Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 3 [2013] [Soundtrack]
WaterTower Music / WEB
iTunes AAC 256 + Digital Booklet

Soundtrack info
1. Main Title
2. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
3. Dracarys
4. I Paid the Iron Price
5. Chaos is a Ladder
6. Dark Wings, Dark Words
7. You Know Nothing
8. Wall of Ice
9. Kingslayer
10. I Have to Go North
11. White Walkers
12. It's Always Summer Under the Sea (performed by Kerry Ingram)
13. Reek
14. The Bear and the Maiden Fair (performed by The Hold Steady)
15. The Night is Dark
16. The Lannisters Send Their Regards
17. Heir to Winterfell
18. Mhysa
19. For the Realm

Download File

Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!