Ralf - Moving On [2011] iTunes Plus

MUSiC, Album. October 18, 2011 by nondadua.

Ralf - Moving On [2011] iTunes Plus

Artist: Ralf
Album Title: Moving On
Genre: Pop
Label: EMI
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 86.7 MB
Release Date: 2011-10-07

Ralf Mackenbach is a Dutch singer, dancer and musical artist who won the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2009 in Kiev, Ukraine on 21 November 2009. He earned 121 points with the song Click Clack, which was written by Ralf himself. Ralf has also written other songs like ‘Secret Girl’ and many more! “Moving On” is his sophomore album released on Oct 7th.

01. Dance
02. Modern World
03. Samen Sterk
04. Vandaag Is Het Feest
05. 1, 2, 3
06. De Allergrootste Fan
07. UR the Sun
08. Zal Er Voor Je Zijn
09. Undercover
10. Ik Doe Wat Ik Wil
11. I Want You In My Life
12. Game Over
13. Don’t Say Goodbye





Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-10-2011]