Radiohead - TKOL RMX 1234567 [2011] [Remix] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. October 10, 2011 by robinhood.

Radiohead - TKOL RMX 1234567 [2011] [Remix]

For the last two months, Radiohead have been releasing a series of 12″ singles featuring remixes of tracks from their latest LP The King of Limbs. Now, At Ease reports that the band will soon package together said remixes on a two-disc CD set.

Titled TKOL RMX 1234567, the collection includes 19 remixes total. Disc one is comprised of remixes already available on vinyl, including Four Tet’s take on “Separator” and Caribou’s reworking of “Little By Little”. Disc two, on the other hand, sports a bunch of previously unheard remixes from the likes of Modeselektor, Jamie xx, SBTRKT, and more

iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

Disc 1
01. Caribou – Little By Little Rmx
02. Jacques Greene – Lotus Flower Rmx
03. Nathan Fake – Morning Mr Magpie Rmx
04. Harmonic 313 – Bloom Rmx
05. Mark Pritchard – Bloom Rmx
06. Lone – Feral Rmx
07. Pearson Sound – Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx
08. Four Tet – Separator Rmx

Disc 2
01. Thriller – Give Up The Ghost Houseghost Rmx
02. Illum Sphere – Codex Rmx
03. Shed – Little By Little Rmx
04. Brokenchord – Give Up The Ghost Rmx
05. Altrice – TKOL Rmx
06. Blawan – Bloom Rmx
07. Modeselektor – Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx
08. Objekt – Bloom Rmx
09. Jamie xx – Bloom Rework
10. Anstam – Separator Rmx
11. SBTRKT – Lotus Flower Rmx

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-10-2011]