Röyksopp - The Inevitable End [2014]

MUSiC, Album. November 8, 2014 by Anonymous.

Röyksopp - The Inevitable End [2014] [Album]
Dog Triumph Limited / D0G013CD / CD
MP3 / 320

The Inevitable End is the fifth studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. On November 4, 2014 the album was released for streaming through various platforms, on Spotify in Scandinavia and part of Europe, and on iTunes in the US and Australia, among several other streaming services. The album is set for release on CD, vinyl and download on November 10, 2014. Svein Berge says the album will have "a dark energy", while Robyn describes the album: "It's sad, but it's not cold. It's very warm."

The group have announced this is likely their final studio album in the traditional sense, adding that they are "not going to stop making music, but the album format as such, this is the last thing from us".

Disc 1
01. Skulls (3:46)
02. Monument (T.I.E Version) feat. Robyn (4:47)
03. Sordid Affair feat. Ryan James of Man Without Country (6:20)
04. You Know I Have to Go feat. Jamie Irrepressible (7:35)
05. Save Me feat. Susanne Sundfør (4:36)
06. I Had This Thing feat. Jamie Irrepressible (5:48)
07. Rong feat. Robyn (2:32)
08. Here She Comes Again feat. Jamie Irrepressible (5:02)
09. Running to the Sea feat. Susanne Sundfør (4:56)
10. Compulsion feat. Jamie Irrepressible (6:59)
11. Coup de Grace (3:19)
12. Thank You (6:36)

Disc 2
01. Do It Again feat. Robyn (RYXP Version) (7:03)
02. Goodnite Mr. Sweetheart (5:02)
03. Caramel Afternoon (2:20)
04. Oh No (1:42)
05. Something in My Heart feat. Jamie Irrepressible (5:29)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-11-2014]