R. Kelly - Songs Of An Era (Best Of R. Kelly) Bootleg-2011-FiH

MUSiC. March 7, 2011 by Nurdin Halid.

R. Kelly - Songs Of An Era (Best Of R. Kelly) Bootleg-2011-FiH
When he's not busy being a pedo, pissing on people, believing he can fly, steppin in the name of love, bumpin n grindin and hiding in closets, robert sylvester kelly better known by his stage name R. Kelly enjoys his often visits to the chocolate factory. All the happy people in the world couldnt help this mothafucka.
Enjoy this greatest hits release by one of the so called greatest r&b musicians to ever grace the genre.

Artist .: R. Kelly
Album ..: Songs Of An Era (Best Of R. Kelly)
Year ...: 2011
Source .: CD
Genre ..: R&B
Size ...: 101.94 MB
LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Quality: 171kbps/44.1KHz/Joint Stereo

01- When A Woman Loves 5:08
02- Love Letter 4:19
03- Number One Hit 3:24
04- Echo 2:47
05- Number One Ft. Keri Hilson 4:15
06- Same Girl Ft. Usher 4:02
07- I'm A Flirt (Remix) Ft. T.I. & T-Pain 3:43
08- Thoia Thoing 3:20
09- Ignition (Remix) 2:46
10- Happy People 4:20
11- Step In The Name Of Love (Remix) 2:49
12- Fiesta (Remix) Ft. Jay Z, Boo & Gotti 2:46
13- Feelin On Yo Booty 2:53
14- A Womans Threat 4:41
15- When A Womans Fed Up 4:31
16- I Wish 5:04
17- I Believe I Can Fly 5:10
18- Down Low 4:21
19- You Remind Me Of Something 3:10
20- Your Body's Callin 2:52
21- Bump N' Grind 3:09


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!