R.E.M. - Part Lies. Part Heart. Part Truth. Part Garbage 1982-2011 [2011] iTunes Deluxe Version

MUSiC, Album. November 26, 2011 by ranikid.

Good collection of songs from R.E.M, and now we have for iTunes Version (Audio and Video). for other version by pLAN9 and for FLAC and 320Kbps

R.E.M. - Part Lies. Part Heart. Part Truth. Part Garbage 1982-2011 [2011] iTunes Deluxe Version
Genres: Rock, Music, Pop, Pop/Rock, Alternative, College Rock, Adult Alternative, Indie Rock
Released: 11 November 2011
℗ This Compilation P2011 R.E.M./Athens, L.L.C. under exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Size: 323.06 MB (Audio) + 607.13 MB

File name: 261111-R.E.M.-Part_Lies.Part_Heart.Part_Truth._Part_Garbage-AUDIO

01 Gardening At Night
02 Radio Free Europe
03 Talk About the Passion
04 Sitting Still
05 So. Central Rain
06 (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
07 Driver 8
08 Life and How to Live It
09 Begin the Begin
10 Fall On Me
11 Finest Worksong
12 It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
13 The One I Love
14 Stand
15 Pop Song 89
16 Get Up
17 Orange Crush
18 Losing My Religion
19 Country Feedback
20 Shiny Happy People
21 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
22 Everybody Hurts
23 Man On the Moon
24 Nightswimming
25 What's the Frequency, Kenneth_
26 New Test Leper
27 Electrolite
28 At My Most Beautiful
29 The Great Beyond
30 Imitation of Life
31 Bad Day
32 Leaving New York
33 Living Well Is the Best Revenge
34 Supernatural Superserious
35 UBerlin
36 Oh My Heart
37 Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter
38 A Month of Saturdays
39 We All Go Back to Where We Belong
40 Hallelujah
41 Radio Free Europe (Video)
42 Talk About the Passion (Video)
43 Fall On Me (Video)
44 The One I Love (Video)
45 Orange Crush (Video)
46 Losing My Religion (Video)
47 Man On the Moon (Video)
48 What's the Frequency, Kenneth? (Video)
49 All the+Way to Reno (You're Gonna Be a Star) (Video)
51 Supernatural Superserious (Video)







Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!