Quincy Jones - Soul Bossa Nostra -2010

MUSiC. November 21, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Quincy Jones
Title Of Album: Q: Soul Bossa Nostra
Year Of Release: November 9, 2010
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 65 min 36 sec
Total Size: 158.77 mb

01. Ironside (Feat. Talib Kweli)
02. Strawberry Letter 23 (Feat. Akon)
03. Soul Bossa Nostra (Feat. Ludacris, Naturally 7 And Rudy Currence)
04. Give Me The Night (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
05. Tomorrow (Feat. John Legend)
06. You Put A Move On My Heart (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
07. Get The Funk Out Of My Face (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
08. Secret Garden (Feat. Usher, Robin Thicke, Tyrese Gibson, LL Cool J,Tevin Campbell And Barry White)
09. Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Q-Tip, And Alfredo Rodriguez)
10. Everything Must Change (Feat. BeBe Winans)
11. Many Rains Ago (Oluwa) (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Feat. T-Pain And Robin Thicke)
13. It's My Party (Feat. Amy Winehouse)
14. Hikky-Burr (Feat. Three 6 Mafia And David Banner)
15. Sanford And Son (Feat. T.I., B.o.B., Prince Charlez And Mohombi)

Quincy Jones - Soul Bossa Nostra -2010 | 158MB
http://www.fileserve.com/file/sJyc4na/Quincy Jones - Soul Bossa Nostra -2010.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-11-2010]