quasimode - Four Pieces - The Best Selection [2012]

Asia, Japanese. March 18, 2012 by ranikid.

Greatest hits album release from quasimode featuring tracks selected from all their previous albums plus a new song featuring akiko.

quasimode - Four Pieces - The Best Selection [2012]
Release 発売日: 2012.03.07
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Jazz
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆


この作品はデビュー作から現在に至るまで全てのアルバムの中から、メンバーが選りすぐった楽曲を収録したもの。さらにボーナストラックとして、彼らの楽曲「The Land of Freedom」のオマージュとして作られたakikoをフィーチャーした新曲「Ascension」や、再レコーディングした「Catch The Fact」のフルバージョンも収められる。

Size: 155.82MB (320Kbps)
File name: 180312-quasimode-FourPieces-TheBestSelection2012-320Kbps

01. Catch The Fact(2012 Full Length Version)
02. The Man From Nagpur
03. Ascension(The Land Of Freedom Part2) feat. akiko
04. Relight My Fire(Single Edit)
05. Havana Brown
06. Ant Soldier
07. Down In The Village
08. Music Can Change The World feat. HanaH(Single Edit)
09. All Is One
10. Whisky's High feat. AFRA(Single Edit)
11. Finger Tip
12. Last Nine Days
13. Object In The Mirror feat. Carmen Lundy
14. oneself-LIKENESS

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-03-2012]
re-up :) thanks


  • Noire
  • [28 March 2012 01:01]
Please re-upload! :')