Pusha T - Fear of God II: Let Us Pray [2011] [EP] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 8, 2011 by Jason.

Pusha releases Fear of God II: Let Us Pray, an EP that has become the MC’s jump-off as a standalone artist and a statement on where he’s been musically since signing with West’s G.O.O.D. Music label.

Pusha T - Fear of God II: Let Us Pray [2011] [EP]
iTunes. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

The debut major record and EP of American rapper and songwriter Pusha T, scheduled to be released on November 8, 2011, under G.O.O.D. Music. It will serve as the sequel to Pusha T's 2011 mixtape Fear of God.

“I just want people to take this EP — Fear of God II — and just love it musically and listen to the lyrics, just get into my world,” Pusha said in an interview with Wired.com. Collaborating with folks like West and one-time Clipse producers The Neptunes (Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo), he’s pulled together a solid solo effort that’s especially impressive since it started out as a mixtape he’d planned to release for free. [via wired]

EP info
01. Changing Of The Guards Ft. Diddy (2:29)
02. Amen Ft. Kanye West & Young Jeezy (4:37)
03. Trouble On My Mind Ft. Tyler The Creator (3:33)
04. What Dreams Are Made Of (3:35)
05. Body Work Ft. Juicy J Meek Mill & French Montana (4:31)
06. Everything That Glitters Ft. French Montana (3:30)
07. So Obvious (3:15)
08. Feeling Myself Ft. Kevin Cossom (3:35)
09. Raid Ft. 50 Cent & Pharrell (3:46)
10. My God (3:34)
11. I Still Wanna Ft. Rick Ross & Ab Liva (4:17)
12. Alone In Vegas (4:32)

As bonus i add 3 Music Video ;)
- Alone in Vegas
- Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
- Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator) [Behind the Scenes]

Download File

Pusha T - Fear of God II: Let Us Pray [2011] [EP] iTunes version
Filesonic | Fileserve | Rapidshare

3 music video
Filesonic | Fileserve | Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-11-2011]