Project UNDARK - Radium Girls 2011 [2012]

Asia, Japanese. June 12, 2012 by ranikid.

Album release from Project UNDARK (Phew, Erika Kobayashi) feat. Dieter Moebius (Cluster). It is the first release in 15 years since the release of Phew's solo album "Five Finger Discount."

Project UNDARK (Phew, Erika Kobayashi) + Dieter Moebius (Cluster) - Radium Girls 2011 [2012]
プロジェクト・アンダーク(フュー,小林エリカ)+ディーター・メビウス(クラスター) - ラジウム・ガールズ 2011
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop
Rate: ★★★☆☆

Phewが15年ぶりのソロ・アルバム『Five Finger Discount』(2010)以来となる新音源をリリース! 同作のアートワークを手がけていた気鋭の漫画家/イラストレーター/作家の小林エリカと始動させた共同プロジェクト、プロジェクト・アンダーク (Project UNDARK)による最初の作品であり、以前からPhewとのコラボレーションを熱望していたクラスターのメビウスが全編にわたってトラックを手がけた驚くべき傑作。

Size: 116.61Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 120612-PUNDARK-RGirls2011-2012-320Kbps

1. Radium Girls (Voice: Phew, Erika Kobayashi)
2. Evelyn (Voice: Phew)
3. Tracy (Voice: Phew)
4. Marie (Voice: achico, Erika Kobayashi)
5. Helena (Voice: Phew)
6. Anna (Voice: Phew)
7. Manhattan Project (Voice: Erika Kobayashi, Mariko Goto, Kurumi Ameya)
8. Little Boy and Fat Man (Voice: Phew, Erika Kobayashi, Mariko Goto)
9. Katherine (Voice: Phew)
10. Argonne National Laboratory (Voice: Phew, Korosuke)
11. EBR-1 (Voice: achico, Erika Kobayashi)
12. RADIUM226 (Voice: Phew)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-06-2012]
  • Alphabeta
  • [4 November 2012 02:50]