Prodigy And Alchemist - Albert Einstein 2013-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 7, 2013 by Jason.

Here's one of my most anticipated hip hop records of 2013. Just finished my first listen and it's even better than expected. Action Bronson, Raekwon, Odd Future, Smoke and get into this. The cover art rules

Prodigy & The Alchemist - Albert Einstein [2013] [Album]
Infamous / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR)

"2013 collaboration between Mobb Deep's Prodigy and his musical partner The Alchemist. Albert Einstein is the long-awaited follow-up to the duo's 2007 album Return Of The Mac. The album features guest appearances from Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, Havoc, Raekwon and Domo Genesis (Odd Future)"

Album info
01. Intro
02. lmdkv
03. Give Em Hell
04. Stay Dope
05. Curb Ya Dog
06. Death Sentence (feat. Roc Marciano)
07. Bear Meat
08. Y.N.T. (feat. Domo Genesis)
09. R.I.P. (feat. Havoc & Raekwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (feat. Alchemist)
13. The One (feat. Action Bronson)
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever
16. Say My Name

Download File

Prodigy_And_Alchemist-Albert_Einstein-2013-FNT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-06-2013]