Prince - Art Official Age 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 30, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 30-09-2014

  • Dedicated to da liveliest one out there

    Prince - Art Official Age [2014] [Album]
    Warner Bros. Records / 9362-49333-0 / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    ART OFFICIAL AGE is a classic Prince album, produced, arranged, composed and performed by Prince and Joshua Welton (joshuaworld). Sonically the record is a contemporary concoction of soul, R&B and funk. The melodies are immediate and prominent as ever and Prince s vocals are rich and solid, taking full advantage of his vocal range with decidedly, seductive lyrics.


    01 Art Official Cage
    02 Clouds
    03 Breakdown
    04 The Gold Standard
    05 U Know
    06 Breakfast Can Wait
    07 This Could Be Us
    08 What It Feels Like
    09 Affirmation I & II
    10 Way Back Home
    11 Funk'n'Roll
    12 Time
    13 Affirmation III

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [30-09-2014]