Prince And 3RDEYEGIRL - Plectrum Electrum 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 30, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 30-09-2014

  • 3RDEYEGIRL & Prince - PLECTRUMELECTRUM [2014] [Album]
    NPG Records / Warner Bros. Records / 9362-49333-5 / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    Dedicated to da liveliest one out there

    PLECTRUMELECTRUM is a classic band record, with 3RDEYEGIRL which include Prince, Donna Grantis (guitar), Hannah Ford Welton (drums) and Ida Nielsen (bass). Recorded live and in analog the album is an electrifying funk-rock statement. Many of the tracks from PLECTRUMELECTRUM were performed live on the Hit & Run tours of the UK earlier this year incendiary performances in a series of historic venues which led The Guardian to declare These are performances by one of the greatest funk-rock bands ever. The group was showered in 5-star reviews from all major reviewing media.

    Track list:
    01. Wow 4:27
    02. Pretzel Body Logic 3:26
    03. Ain't Turnin' 'round 3:01
    04. Plectrum Electrum 4:51
    05. White Caps 3:42
    06. Fix Ur Life Up 3:12
    07. Boy Trouble 3:52
    08. Stop This Train 3:40
    09. Another Love 4:15
    10. Tic Tac Toe 3:38
    11. Marz 1:48
    12. Funk N Roll 4:09

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [30-09-2014]