Pretty Lights - A Color Map of the Sun 2CD 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 9, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN. 9-07-2013

  • Two disc edition includes a second CD containing special tracks used in the making of the album for sampling. 2013 release, the fourth album from Electronic musician Derek Vincent Smith AKA Pretty Lights. Pretty Lights is known for his sample, glitchy and Hip Hop infused Electronica that has placed him alongside contemporaries The Glitch Mob, Bassnectar and DJ Shadow.

    Pretty Lights - A Color Map of the Sun [2013] [Album]
    8 Minutes 20 Seconds Records / 820REC02DIX / Live Studio Sessions from A Color Map of the Sun / CD
    FLAC Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 V0 (VBR) / MTD


    1. Color of my Soul
    2. Press Pause
    3. Let’s Get Busy
    4. Around The Block
    5. Yellow Bird
    6. Go Down Sunshine
    7. So Bright
    8. Vibe Vendetta
    9. Done Wrong
    10. Prophet
    11. One Day They’ll Know
    12. Always All Ways
    13. My Only Hope

    Download File

    Pretty_Lights-A_Color_Map_Of_The_Sun-2CD-2013-MTD - Datafile - Extabit

    Pretty_Lights-A_Color_Map_Of_The_Sun-2CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Datafile - Extabit

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [9-07-2013]