Pop Levi - Medicine 2012-404

MUSiC, Album. January 23, 2013 by Anonymous.

This is pretty solid, Pop Levi is not like other pop stars. For one thing, he is not a pop star – at least not in our particular dimension. Luckily, he has access to others.

Pop Levi - Medicine [2012] [Album]
Counter Records / COUNT045 / CD MP3 / V0 (VBR)

01. Strawberry Shake (3:42)
02. Motorcycle 666 (3:46)
03. Rock Solid (3:26)
04. Police $ign (3:00)
05. Coming Down (2:41)
06. Medicine (3:58)
07. Bye-Byes (3:28)
08. Terrifying (2:52)
09. Midnite Runaround (2:55)
10. Records (3:36)
11. Remember, Remember (3:44)
12. You Understand (3:38)

Ask him where the inspiration for his new album comes from and he will tell you that it was “recorded by a different version of me in another dimension, then transmitted to this version of me during prolonged isolation tank sessions.” We hope you’re following this so far because there’s more. “I’ve tried to render the songs as close to the versions I sent to myself,” Pop explains. “Although achieving a precise re-recording would prove impossible, I hope you and all the other versions of myself think it’s just the hotness.” Not only will he tell you this. He will believe it.

So yes, you can stick with your this and that and the other, your tasteful, safe, "cool" takes on whatever it is everyone thinks everyone else is doing. That’s fine. Life only lasts eighty years or so, after all, and it’s best you spend as much of that time as possible worrying about hw you appear to the people around you. Or, alternatively, you can hitch a ride with a multi-dimensional glam-funk sex loon and, for once, jump into something without knowing where you’re going to end up. Or even care.

Last words to the man himself. “File under: Future rock, make your soul go heavy.” You got it.


Download File

Pop_Levi-Medicine-2012-404 - Extabit - Cyberlocker.ch - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-01-2013]