Pixie Lott - Pixie Lott [2014]

MUSiC, Album. August 1, 2014 by Anonymous.

Pixie Lott third studio album.

Pixie Lott - Pixie Lott [2014] [Album]
Mercury Records / WEB
MP3 / 320

Pop sensation Pixie Lott's third studio album is a collection of tracks that take their cues from the singer's early musical influences. Gone are the glitzy, fast-paced pop rushes that informed her first two recordings and in their place stand a collection of tracks with a more soulful hue.

The results of this inspirational process is Pixie Lott - a self-titled release and her most personal record to date. Pixie has poured her own experiences and emotions into the lyrical sketches to deliver an album big on soul-heavy ballads and break-up anthems.

1. Nasty (02:46)
2. Lay Me Down (03:25)
3. Break Up Song (03:46)
4. Champion (02:54)
5. Kill a Man (03:17)
6. Ain't Got You (04:08)
7. Heart Cry (03:32)
8. Ocean (04:12)
9. Raise Up (03:36)
10. Bang (03:34)
11. Leaving You (03:47)
12. Cry and Smile (03:39)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-08-2014]