Pitbull - Planet Pit (iTunes Deluxe Version) 2011

MUSiC. June 20, 2011 by Anonymous.
Pitbull - Planet Pit (iTunes Deluxe Version) 2011

Pitbull - Planet Pit [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

Album info:
Pitbull is back with a brand new album titled "Planet Pit that unites Pit;s rapid-fire rhymes and billion dollar beats with musical influences from around the world to create a one-of-a-kind sound. To give "Planet Pit's" its edge, Pit surrounds himself with many of today's hottest artists, including appearances by T-Pain and Sean Paul. To blend the album;s diverse sounds into a seamless flow, Pit tapped top producers like David Guetta, Afrojack, RedOne, Polow Da Don and DJ Frank E as well as super producers Dr Luke, Benny Blanco and Max Martin.

01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Feat. Vein) 01:24
02. Give Me Everything (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer) 04:12
03. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony) 03:52
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain) 03:55
05. Pause 03:00
06. Come N Go (Feat. Enrique Iglesias) 03:50
07. Shake Senora (Feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul) 03:35
08. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown) 03:47
09. Castle Made Of Sound (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik) 03:48
10. Took My Love (Feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush) 04:30
11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx) 03:51
12. Something For The DJ's 03:04
13. Mr. Right Now (Feat. Akon) 03:07
14. Shake Senora Remix (Feat. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris) 04:12
15. Oye Baby (Feat. Nicola Fasano) 02:56
16. My Kinda Girl (Feat. Nelly) 03:40

password: DOWNLOADBOX.org FTW


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-06-2011]